Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

1st Grade

Meet the First Grade Team!

*Team Leader
Mrs. Shannon Williams*
WilliamsS4@lake.k12.fl.us
Mr. David Kollmann
KollmannD@lake.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Emily Newton
NewtonE@lake.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Patricia Hart
HartP@lake.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Ronada Williams
WilliamsR5@lake.k12.fl.us
Ms. Chauntey Robinson
RobinsonC2@lake.k12.fl.us