Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Enrichment

Meet the Enrichment Team!

*Team Leader

Music

Mrs. Sarah Baltunis*
BaltunisS@lake.k12.fl.us

Art

Mrs. Gail Tyson
TysonG@lake.k12.fl.us

Media

Mrs. Jessica Hastie
HastieJ@lake.k12.fl.us

Technology

Mr. David Jones
JonesD5@lake.k12.fl.us

Physical Education

Coach John Langley
LangleyJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Coach Pam Ritter
RitterP@lake.k12.fl.us
Coach Joyce Patterson
PattersonJ3@lake.k12.fl.us