Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Kindergarten

Meet the Kindergarten Team!

*Team Leader

Mrs. Kerry Mullins*
MullinsK2@lake.k12.fl.us
Ms. Stephanie Kuzy
KuzyS@lake.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Stephanie Masterjohn
MasterjohnS@lake.k12.fl.us
Ms. Kristal Pollock
PollockK@lake.k12.fl.us
Ms. Tracy Bethea
BetheaT@lake.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Shari Bell
BellS@lake.k12.fl.us